Warhammer 40k Darktide

Warhammer 40k Darktide

Buy Warhammer 40k Darktide now!

You will receive the key for the game by Fatshark via eMail within the stated delivery time.

Take back the city of Tertium from hordes of bloodthirsty foes in this intense and brutal action shooter co-op focused experience.

Download Warhammer 40k Darktide for free via the Steam network.

Steam can be found here.

This is an EU key that can only be used / activated within Europe.

Delivery time: 5-10 minutes
Stock: available
Region: EU
Platform: Steam
RRP $ 43,54

$ 23,94

Quantity 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Warhammer 40k Darktide

$ 23,94

  • Product description

    In the depths of the hive, the seeds of corruption threaten to turn into an overwhelming tide of darkness. A mysterious and sinister new force is seeking to take control of the entire city. It is up to you and your allies in the Inquisition to root out the enemy before the city succumbs to Chaos.

    As Tertium falls, Rejects Will Rise.

    Built on the legacy of Vermintide 2's best-in-class melee combat, Warhammer 40,000: Darktide introduces intense WH40K gunplay to the mix. Master the balance between ranged and melee combat as you fight through a slew of enemies. Feel the impact of each swipe, swing, and slice of a chainsword, or fry some flesh with a lasgun.

    At its core, Darktide is a co-op game. Wandering too far, risks punishment by foes looking to immobilize or capture stray Rejects, such as the slavering Chaos Hound or the Moebian Trapper. Once you fall prey to such foes, only your teammates can save you! More than that, your innate toughness – your determination to press on through the pain – only recharges when you are in the proximity of your strike team.

    Create your own, unique character and customize their physical appearance, voice, and origin. Choose your class to determine which unique traits and skill sets they will make use of in battle. Will you be a seasoned veteran of the Imperial army, a snarky outsider, or a fiery zealot? The choice is yours.

    Step into the violent, dystopian world of Warhammer 40,000. From boiling hot industrial factories to the decaying water maintenance zone afflicted by constant acid rainfall - Tertium Hive is a hard and unforgiving place even at the best of times. Your role is to serve the zealous Inquisition by embarking on missions to exterminate the threats lurking in the depths of the hive city, or die trying.

    Adapt to the erratic whims of Chaos with conditions- mutators that add a spontaneous challenge to your mission. Your team must learn to adjust, adopt new tactics and change up their loadouts to face these ruthless challenges.

  • System requirements

    Minimum
    OS: Windows 10 / 11, 64-bit
    Processor: Intel i5-6600 3.3 GHz / AMD Ryzen 2400G 3.6 GHz
    Memory: 8 GB RAM
    Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 / AMD Radeon RX 570
    DirectX: 12
    Broadband internet connection
    Storage space: 50 GB available (SSD recommended)

    Recommended
    Processor: Intel i7-9700K 3.7 GHz / AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4.2 GHz
    Memory: 16 GB RAM
    Graphics: Nvidia GeForce RTX 3060 or RTX 2060 / AMD Radeon RX 5700 XT


SUPPORT CENTER
m_key:ZyjefvgE8GPporHyfgKl

Warhammer 40k Darktide

Warhammer 40k Darktide

Jetzt Warhammer 40k Darktide kaufen!

Bei uns bekommen Sie den Key für die Aktivierung des Spiels von Fatshark innerhalb der angegebenen Lieferzeit direkt per Email zugesendet.

Entreiße die Stadt Tertium den Horden blutrünstiger Feinde in diesem intensiven, brutalen Action-Shooter-Koop-Erlebnis.

Mit dem Key können Sie Warhammer 40k Darktide via Steam kostenlos herunterladen und installieren.

Steam finden Sie hier. Schnell, einfach - sicher.

Es handelt sich um einen EU Key, der nur innerhalb von Europa genutzt bzw. aktiviert werden kann.

Lieferzeit: 5-10 Minuten
Verfügbarkeit: lieferbar
Region: EU
Plattform: Steam
UVP € 39,99

€ 21,99

Menge 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Warhammer 40k Darktide

€ 21,99

  • Produktbeschreibung

    In den Tiefen der Makropole droht die Saat der Verderbnis, sich in eine überwältigende Flut der Finsternis zu verwandeln. Eine mysteriöse, finstere und noch unbekannte Macht versucht, die Kontrolle über die Stadt zu erlangen. Es liegt an dir und deinen Verbündeten in der Inquisition, den Feind zu beseitigen, bevor die Stadt im Chaos versinkt.

    Mit dem Fall von Tertium erheben sich die Ausgestoßenen.

    Dein Charakter, dein Spielstil: Erschaffe deinen eigenen, einzigartigen Charakter und wähle individuell Aussehen, Stimme und Ursprung. Mit deiner Klassenwahl bestimmst du die einzigartigen Eigenschaften und Fähigkeiten, mit denen du in den Kampf ziehst. Bist du ein erfahrener Soldat der Imperialen Armee, ein scharfzüngiger Außenseiter oder ein hitziger Eiferer? Du hast die Wahl.

    Kampferprobt: Nach dem Vorbild des unübertroffenen Nahkampfes in Vermintide 2, bringt Warhammer 40,000: Darktide ein intensives Feuergefecht im Stil von WH40K ins Spiel. Beherrsche im Gefecht mit diversen Feinden das Gleichgewicht zwischen Fernkampf und Nahkampf. Spüre jeden Schwung, Hieb und Schnitt deines Kettenschwerts oder lasse dein Lasergewehr Fleisch versengen.

    Rette Tertium vor dem Untergang: Tauche ein in die blutige, dystopische Welt von Warhammer 40,000. Von der glühenden Hitze der industriellen Fabriken, bis hin zur Wasser-Wartungszone, heimgesucht von unaufhörlichem saurem Regen – Tertium Hive ist selbst zu besten Zeiten ein strenger, gnadenloser Ort. Deine Aufgabe ist es, im Namen der eifernden Inquisition Missionen zur Beseitigung von Gefahren in den Tiefen der Makropole zu erfüllen oder dabei umzukommen.

    Überwinde unvorhersehbare Herausforderungen: Stelle dich auf die Launen des Chaos ein, mit Umständen – Mutatoren, die Missionen um unvorhergesehene Herausforderungen erweitern. Dein Team muss anpassungsfähig sein, neue Taktiken anwenden und im Angesicht dieser gnadenlosen Herausforderungen seine Ausstattung variieren.

  • Systemvoraussetzungen

    Minimum
    Betriebssystem: Windows 10 / 11, 64-bit
    Prozessor: Intel i5-6600 3,3 GHz / AMD Ryzen 2400G 3,6 GHz
    Arbeitsspeicher: 8 GB RAM
    Grafikkarte: Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 / AMD Radeon RX 570
    DirectX: 12
    Breitband-Internetverbindung
    Speicherplatz: 50 GB frei (SSD empfohlen)

    Empfohlen
    Prozessor: Intel i7-9700K 3,7 GHz / AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4,2 GHz
    Arbeitsspeicher: 16 GB RAM
    Grafikkarte: Nvidia GeForce RTX 3060 oder RTX 2060 / AMD Radeon RX 5700 XT


SUPPORT CENTER
m_key:ZyjefvgE8GPporHyfgKl