Train Sim World 3

Train Sim World 3

Buy Train Sim World 3 now!

You will receive the key for the game by Dovetail Games via eMail within the stated delivery time.

Conquer American mountains as you haul incredible tonnage with the workhorses of industry, and get London's commuters to work.

Download Train Sim World 3 for free via the Steam network.

Steam can be found here.

This is an EU key that can only be used / activated within Europe.

Delivery time: 5-10 minutes
Stock: available
Region: EU
Platform: Steam
RRP $ 44,34

$ 30,54

Quantity 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Train Sim World 3

$ 30,54

  • Product description

    MASTER THE MACHINE! Conquer American mountains as you haul incredible tonnage with the workhorses of industry, get the British capital's commuters to work in record time and race state-to-state aboard German high-speed traction. Play your own way with creative tools. Master the machine with Train Sim World 3.

    RAW POWER! Haul hundreds of containers through California deserts and mountains with the ES44C4, a 4400-horsepower beast dressed in bold BNSF livery. Experience the thrill of 280 km/h in the ICE 1, Germany's first true high-speed train, as you cut through the Hesse and Bavaria countryside. Combine precision and versatility with the Class 395 ‘Javelin', Britain's fastest train running passengers to and from London at 140mph.

    EXTREME WEATHER! New volumetric skies bring a transformed atmosphere to routes, clouds roam free at altitude, casting shadows on the ground. Lightning dances among intense storms, the roar of thunder competing with the hefty sound of machinery. Feel total immersion as the turbulence of wind physics hammers the side of your train. Learn the art of defensive driving and remain in control.

    YOUR HOBBY: With multiple trains per route, there is no end to the experiences on offer, and you can expand that further by creating your own journey with Scenario Planner and Livery Designer. Paint trains however you desire and run on them on any route with Off the Rails mode, then share your creations with the Creators Club. Your collection also comes with you. All Train Sim World 2 content is available to play in Train Sim World 3, and any Add-Ons which you have yet to explore can be added at any time.

  • System requirements

    Minimum
    OS: Windows 8.1 / 10 / 11, 64-bit
    Processor: Intel Core i5-4690 3.5 GHz / AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3.7 GHz
    Memory: 8 GB RAM
    Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 750 Ti / AMD Radeon RX 460, 2 GB VRAM
    DirectX: 10
    Broadband internet connection
    Storage space: 50 GB available
    Sound: DirectX compatible sound card
    Other: Mouse and keyboard or Xbox Controller

    Recommended
    Processor: Intel Core i5-11600K 3.9 GHz / AMD Ryzen 5 5600X 3.7 GHz
    Memory: 16 GB RAM
    Graphics: Nvidia GeForce RTX 3070 / AMD Radeon RX 6800, 8 GB VRAM


SUPPORT CENTER
m_key:ZyjefvgE8GPporHyfgKl

Train Sim World 3

Train Sim World 3

Jetzt Train Sim World 3 kaufen!

Bei uns bekommen Sie den Key für die Aktivierung des Spiels von Dovetail Games innerhalb der angegebenen Lieferzeit direkt per Email zugesendet.

Erobern Sie US-amerikanischen Gebirge mit den Arbeitstieren der Industrie, bringen Sie die Pendler in London in Rekordzeit zur Arbeit.

Mit dem Key können Sie Train Sim World 3 via Steam kostenlos herunterladen und installieren.

Steam finden Sie hier. Schnell, einfach - sicher.

Es handelt sich um einen EU Key, der nur innerhalb von Europa genutzt bzw. aktiviert werden kann.

Lieferzeit: 5-10 Minuten
Verfügbarkeit: lieferbar
Region: EU
Plattform: Steam
UVP € 44,99

€ 25,99

Menge 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Train Sim World 3

€ 25,99

  • Produktbeschreibung

    MEISTERN SIE DIE MASCHINE! Erobern Sie US-amerikanischen Gebirge, indem Sie mithilfe der Arbeitstiere der Industrie viele Güter transportieren, bringen Sie die Pendler der britischen Hauptstadt in Rekordzeit an die Arbeit und rasen Sie von Stadt zu Stadt an Bord deutscher Hochgeschwindigkeitstraktion. Spielen Sie auf Ihre Weise mit den Kreativwerkzeugen. Meistern Sie die Maschine in Train Sim World 3.

    PURE LEISTUNG! Ziehen Sie Hunderte Container durch die kalifornischen Wüsten und Gebirge mit der ES44C4, einem 4400-PS-Biest in kräftiger BNSF-Lackierung. Erleben Sie den Nervenkitzel bei 280 km/h im ICE 1, Deutschlands ersten wahren Hochgeschwindigkeitszug, während Sie durch die hessische und bayerische Landschaft fahren. Verbinden Sie Präzision und Flexibilität mit der Class 395 „Javelin“, Großbritanniens schnellstem Zug und bringen Sie Fahrgäste von und nach London mit 140 mph.

    EXTREMES WETTER! Ein neuer volumetrischer Himmel verwandelt die Atmosphäre auf den Strecken, Wolken treiben frei in der Höhe umher und werfen Schatten auf den Boden. Blitze tanzen zwischen heftigen Stürmen, das Donnergrollen konkurriert mit dem kräftigen Klang der Maschinen. Fühlen Sie die vollständige Immersion während Turbulenzen der Windphysik gegen die Seiten Ihres Zuges hämmern. Lernen Sie die Kunst des defensiven Fahren und behalten Sie die Kontrolle.

    IHR HOBBY: Mit mehreren Zügen pro Strecke gibt es eine unendliche Anzahl an Erlebnissen und Sie können diese noch weiter ausbauen, indem Sie Ihre eigene Reise kreieren mit dem Szenarioentwickler und dem Lackierungsgestalter. Bemalen Sie die Züge nach Belieben und fahren Sie sie auf jeder Route im „Alles erlaubt“-Modus und teilen Sie Ihre Kreationen mithilfe des Creators Club. Ihre Sammlung kommt mit Ihnen mit. Alle Inhalte von Train Sim World 2 können in Train Sim World 3 gespielt werden, und jedes Add-On, das Sie noch entdecken wollen, kann jederzeit hinzugefügt werden.

  • Systemvoraussetzungen

    Minimum
    Betriebssystem: Windows 8.1 / 10 / 11, 64-bit
    Prozessor: Intel Core i5-4690 3,5 GHz / AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3,7 GHz
    Arbeitsspeicher: 8 GB RAM
    Grafikkarte: Nvidia GeForce GTX 750 Ti / AMD Radeon RX 460, 2 GB VRAM
    DirectX: 10
    Breitband-Internetverbindung
    Speicherplatz: 50 GB frei
    Sound: DirectX kompatible Soundkarte
    Sonstiges: Maus und Tastatur oder Xbox Controller

    Empfohlen
    Prozessor: Intel Core i5-11600K 3,9 GHz / AMD Ryzen 5 5600X 3,7 GHz
    Arbeitsspeicher: 16 GB RAM
    Grafikkarte: Nvidia GeForce RTX 3070 / AMD Radeon RX 6800, 8 GB VRAM


XMAS Gewinnspiel
SUPPORT CENTER
m_key:ZyjefvgE8GPporHyfgKl