Red Faction Guerrilla Re-Mars-tered

Red Faction Guerrilla Re-Mars-tered

Buy Red Faction Guerrilla Re-Mars-tered now!

You will receive the key for the game by THQ via eMail within the stated delivery time.

Set 50 years after the original Red Faction, RFG allows players to take the role of an insurgent fighter on Mars.

Download Red Faction Guerrilla Re-Mars-tered for free via the Steam network.

Steam can be found here.

Delivery time: 5-10 minutes
Stock: available
Region: EU
Platform: Steam
RRP $ 34,89

$ 5,22

Quantity 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Red Faction Guerrilla Re-Mars-tered

$ 5,22

  • Product description

    Set 50 years after the climactic events of the original Red Faction, Red Faction: Guerrilla allows players to take the role of an insurgent fighter with the newly re-established Red Faction movement as they battle for liberation from the oppressive Earth Defense Force. Red Faction: Guerrilla re-defines the limits of destruction-based game-play with a huge open-world, fast-paced guerrilla-style combat, and true physics-based destruction.

    Features

    • Open World Guerrilla Warfare - You decide who, when, where and how to battle. Utilize guerrilla tactics, improvised weaponry, and modified vehicles to lead insurgent attacks on EDF targets. Launch attacks based on your own gameplay style, take on missions in any order you choose, or engage in destructive activities to weaken the EDF's grip on Mars
    • Strategic Destruction - Use destruction to your tactical advantage, setting ambushes or chain reaction explosions to attack enemy strongholds and permanently modify the game environment. Leverage fully-dynamic physics-based destruction to improvise on the fly: blow holes in a wall or floor to set an ambush or escape, take out a staircase to stop your pursuers, or drive vehicles through blown out walls
    • Evolving & Emergent Gameplay - Carve your path through an ever changing landscape as you improvise your combat tactics - mixing gameplay styles, vehicles, weapons and explosives to defeat the EDF
    • Epic Sci-Fi Setting - Explore the huge, unforgiving Martian landscape, from the desolate mining outpost of Parker to the gleaming EDF capital city of Eos; then tear through the fully destructible open-world environments swarming with EDF forces, Red Faction resistance fighters, and the downtrodden settlers caught in the cross-fire
    • Multiplayer Combat - There is no place to hide when you put your guerrilla warfare skills to the test in a variety of highly destructive multiplayer combat modes
    • Fully reworked graphics – Heavily reworked textures and graphic features adding for example specular maps
    • Improved shadow rendering
    • Improved Lighting
    • Shader & Postprocessing rework
    • Native 4k support for the finest up to date mars destruction experience ever
  • System requirements

    Minimum
    OS: Windows 7 / 8 / 10
    Processor: Intel / AMD Dual Core CPU 2.5 GHz
    Memory: 4 GB RAM
    Graphics: DirectX 10 compatible Nvidia / AMD video card, 1 GB VRAM
    DirectX: 11
    Hard Drive: 32 GB available space

    Empfohlen
    Processor: Intel / AMD Quad Core CPU 3.0 GHz
    Memory: 8 GB RAM
    Graphics: DirectX 11 compatible Nvidia / AMD video card, 2 GB VRAM


SUPPORT CENTER
m_key:ZyjefvgE8GPporHyfgKl

Red Faction Guerrilla Re-Mars-tered

Red Faction Guerrilla Re-Mars-tered

Jetzt Red Faction Guerrilla Re-Mars-tered kaufen!

Bei uns bekommen Sie den Key für die Aktivierung des Spiels von THQ innerhalb der angegebenen Lieferzeit direkt per Email zugesendet.

RFG spielt 50 Jahre nach dem ersten Red Faction und lässt den Spieler in die Rolle eines Rebellenkämpfers schlüpfen.

Mit dem Key können Sie Red Faction Guerrilla Re-Mars-tered via Steam kostenlos herunterladen und installieren.

Steam finden Sie hier. Schnell, einfach - sicher.

Lieferzeit: 5-10 Minuten
Verfügbarkeit: lieferbar
Region: EU
Plattform: Steam
UVP € 29,99

€ 10,99

Menge 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Red Faction Guerrilla Re-Mars-tered

€ 10,99

  • Produktbeschreibung

    Red Faction: Guerrilla spielt 50 Jahre nach dem ersten Red Faction und lässt den Spieler in die Rolle eines Rebellenkämpfers schlüpfen, der sich mit der neugegründeten Red Faction-Bewegung verbündet, die gegen die Unterdrückung durch die Earth Defense Force kämpft. Red Faction: Guerrilla erfindet Open-World-Gameplay neu und ermöglicht rasante Guerilla-Kämpfe, kombiniert mit echter, physikbasierter Zerstörung.

    Features

    • Open-World-Guerrillakämpfe - Sie entscheiden, gegen wen, wann, wo und wie Sie kämpfen. Nutzen Sie Guerrilla-Taktiken, improvisierte Waffen und modifizierte Fahrzeuge, um Rebellenangriffe auf EDF-Ziele zu führen. Passen Sie Ihre Angriffe an Ihren Spielstil an, erledigen Sie Missionen in der von Ihnen gewünschten Reihenfolge oder übernehmen Sie einfach einige Zerstörungsaufträge, um den Würgegriff der EDF um den Mars zu lockern
    • Strategische Zerstörung - Nutzen Sie Zerstörung zu Ihrem Vorteil, indem Sie Hinterhalte vorbereiten oder gegnerische Befestigungen mit Kettenreaktionen angreifen und dabei die Spielumgebung dauerhaft verändern. Nutzen Sie die vollkommen dynamische, physikbasierte Zerstörung zur Improvisation: Sprengen Sie Löcher in die Wände oder den Boden, um einen Hinterhalt oder einen Fluchtweg vorzubereiten, sprengen Sie Treppen, um Verfolger aufzuhalten oder fahren Sie Fahrzeuge direkt durch zerstörte Wände
    • Sich selbst entwickelndes Gameplay - Hinterlassen Sie bleibenden Eindruck in einer sich ständig verändernden Landschaft und passen Sie Ihre Kampftaktik entsprechend an – mischen Sie Gameplay-Stile, Fahrzeuge, Waffen und Sprengstoffe, um die EDF zu besiegen
    • Episches Sci-Fi-Setting - Erforschen Sie die gewaltige, gnadenlose Marsoberfläche vom verfallenen Minenaußenposten Parker zur glänzenden EDF-Hauptstadt Eos – und blasen Sie dann zusammen mit den Widerstandskämpfern der Red Faction gewaltige Löcher in die Umgebung und die EDF-Streitkräfte. Aber verschonen Sie die unterdrückten Siedler, die ins Kreuzfeuer geraten
    • Mehrspielerkämpfe - Nutzen Sie Ihre Guerilla-Kampferfahrung, dann ist in den vernichtenden Mehrspielermodi niemand vor Ihnen sicher
    • Vollständig überarbeitete Grafik– Stark verbesserte Texturen und Grafikfeatures sind die Basis für spektakuläre neue Karten
    • Verbesserte Schattendarstellung
    • Verbesserte Lichteffekte
    • Shader- & Postprocessing-Überarbeitung
    • Native 4K-Unterstützung für das beste Mars-Zerstörungs-Erfahrung aller Zeiten
  • Systemvoraussetzungen

    Minimum
    Betriebssystem: Windows 7 / 8 / 10
    Prozessor: Intel / AMD Dual Core CPU 2,5 GHz
    Arbeitsspeicher: 4 GB RAM
    Grafik: DirectX 10 kompatible Nvidia / AMD Grafikkarte, 1 GB VRAM
    DirectX: 11
    Festplatte: 32 GB freier Speicherplatz

    Empfohlen
    Prozessor: Intel / AMD Quad Core CPU 3,0 GHz
    Arbeitsspeicher: 8 GB RAM
    Grafik: DirectX 11 kompatible Nvidia / AMD Grafikkarte, 2 GB VRAM


SUPPORT CENTER
m_key:ZyjefvgE8GPporHyfgKl