Jurassic World Evolution 2 - Dominion Biosyn Expansion (DLC)

Jurassic World Evolution 2 - Dominion Biosyn Expansion (DLC)

Buy Jurassic World Evolution 2 Dominion Biosyn Expansion now!

You will receive the key for the DLC by Frontiervia eMail within the stated delivery time.

The biggest DLC yet for JWE 2 features an immersive new campaign inspired by the events from JWD.

Download Jurassic World Evolution 2 Dominion Biosyn Expansion for free via the Steam network.

Steam can be found here.

The original game (not included in this offer) is required to use, respectively, play the contents of the DLC.

This is an EU key that can only be used / activated within Europe.

Delivery time: 5-10 minutes
Stock: available
Region: EU
Platform: Steam
RRP $ 21,21

$ 15,37

Quantity 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Jurassic World Evolution 2 - Dominion Biosyn Expansion (DLC)

$ 15,37

  • Product description

    The biggest DLC yet for Jurassic World Evolution 2 features an immersive new campaign inspired by the events from Jurassic World Dominion. Work alongside iconic characters like Claire Dearing (voiced by Bryce Dallas Howard), Dr. Alan Grant (voiced by Sam Neill), and Dr. Ellie Sattler (voiced by Laura Dern). Plus, encounter all-new prehistoric species, included highly requested feathered dinosaurs; dive into the new Chaos Theory scenario based on Jurassic World Dominion; explore exciting new gameplay mechanics, and more.

    Features

    • NEW JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION CAMPAIGN - Immerse yourself in a thrilling new campaign expanding on Jurassic World Dominion. Construct the Biosyn Genetics Research Compound using a range of new film-inspired buildings. Send scientists to retrieve amber-encased DNA, synthesise and incubate stunning new species, and observe their diverse behaviours. Team up with iconic characters from across the franchise as the story unfolds.
    • NEW JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION CHAOS THEORY - Play through a gripping new ‘what if’ scenario inspired by the epic events of Jurassic World Dominion and build your very own facility to house dinosaurs in an all-new Sierra Nevada environment featuring majestic pine forests, snowy hills and sweeping plains. Use the new dinosaur-wrangling mechanic to corral herds quickly and ensure their safety with new security measures.
    • NEW GAMEPLAY FEATURES - Dig deep into amber mines and unearth rare genomes to create feathered prehistoric species; develop your own sprawling research compound through multiple stages of construction; construct invisible fences to contain your dinosaurs, and move staff around your facility with the Biosyn Genetics Hyper Loop transport network.
    • NEW PREHISTORIC SPECIES + SKINS - Expand your park with four spectacular new prehistoric species. These include long-awaited feathered dinosaurs like the Therizinosaurus, and fierce carnivore the Pyroraptor. Alter existing fan favourites with six stunning new skins and two incredible new variants.
    • New dinosaurs - Therizinosaurus, Dimetrodon, Quetzalcoatlus, Dreadnoughtus (variant), Giganotosaurus (variant), Pyroraptor
    • Cosmetic skins - Dilophosaurus, Parasaurolophus, T.rex (feathered), T.rex (scarred)

     


SUPPORT CENTER
m_key:ZyjefvgE8GPporHyfgKl

Jurassic World Evolution 2 - Dominion Biosyn Expansion (DLC)

Jurassic World Evolution 2 - Dominion Biosyn Expansion (DLC)

Jetzt Jurassic World Evolution 2 Dominion Biosyn Expansion kaufen!

Bei uns bekommen Sie den Key für die Aktivierung des DLC von Frontier innerhalb der angegebenen Lieferzeit direkt per Email zugesendet.

Mit dem bisher umfangreichsten DLC wird JWE 2 um eine spannende neue Kampagne erweitert.

Mit dem Key können Sie Jurassic World Evolution 2 Dominion Biosyn Expansion via Steam herunterladen und installieren.

Steam finden Sie hier. Schnell, einfach - sicher.

Das Originalspiel (nicht in diesem Angebot enthalten) wird benötigt, um die Inhalte des DLC verwenden bzw. spielen zu können.

Es handelt sich um einen EU Key, der nur innerhalb von Europa genutzt bzw. aktiviert werden kann.

Lieferzeit: 5-10 Minuten
Verfügbarkeit: lieferbar
Region: EU
Plattform: Steam
UVP € 19,99

€ 14,49

Menge 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Jurassic World Evolution 2 - Dominion Biosyn Expansion (DLC)

€ 14,49

  • Produktbeschreibung

    Mit dem bisher umfangreichsten DLC wird Jurassic World Evolution 2 um eine spannende neue Kampagne erweitert, die auf den Ereignissen von Jurassic World: Ein neues Zeitalter aufbaut. Arbeite mit Kultfiguren wie Claire Dearing (vertont von Maria Koschny – im Original von Bryce Dallas Howard), Dr. Alan Grant (vertont von Wolfgang Condrus – im Original von Sam Neill) und Dr. Ellie Sattler (vertont von Sabine Jäger – im Original von Laura Dern) zusammen. Lerne außerdem neue urzeitliche Spezies kennen, darunter auch heißerwartete gefiederte Dinosaurier. Stürze dich in ein neues Chaostheorie-Szenario für Jurassic World: Ein neues Zeitalter, erlerne aufregende neue Spielmechaniken und vieles mehr.

    Features

    • NEUE KAMPAGNE FÜR JURASSIC WORLD: EIN NEUES ZEITALTER - Tauche in eine aufregende neue Kampagne ein, die auf der Geschichte von Jurassic World: Ein neues Zeitalter aufbaut. Errichte die Forschungsanlage von Biosyn Genetics mithilfe einer Reihe neuer Gebäude in Anlehnung an den Film. Entsende Wissenschaftler, um in Bernstein eingeschlossene DNA zu bergen, beeindruckende neue Spezies zu synthetisieren und auszubrüten und deren Verhalten zu beobachten. Arbeite im Laufe der Geschichte Hand in Hand mit Kultfiguren aus den Filmen.
    • NEUES CHAOSTHEORIE-SZENARIO FÜR JURASSIC WORLD: EIN NEUES ZEITALTER - Meistere ein neues, an die Geschehnisse in Jurassic World: Ein neues Zeitalter angelehntes Szenario frei nach dem Motto „Was wäre wenn?“ und errichte deine eigene Anlage für Saurier in der brandneuen Umgebung der Sierra Nevada, die von majestätischen Pinienwäldern, verschneiten Hügeln und weitläufigen Ebenen geprägt ist. Nutze die neue Treiben-Mechanik, um Saurierherden schnell zusammenzutreiben, und sorge mit neuen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen für ihren Schutz.
    • NEUE GAMEPLAY-FUNKTIONEN - Entdecke tief in der Bernsteinmine seltene Genome, um gefiederte Urzeitspezies zu erschaffen. Baue deine eigene weitreichende Forschungsanlage in mehreren Stufen aus, errichte unsichtbare Zäune, um deine Saurier im Zaum zu halten, und nutze das Hyper-Loop-Transportnetzwerk von Biosyn Genetics, um Personal innerhalb der Anlage schnell von A nach B zu bringen.
    • NEUE URZEITSPEZIES + SKINS -  Erweitere deinen Park mit vier spektakulären neuen Urzeitspezies, darunter auch langersehnte gefiederte Saurier wie der Therizinosaurus und gefährliche Fleischfresser wie Pyroraptor. Passe das Aussehen von beliebten alten Spezies mit sechs neuen Skins und zwei neuen Varianten an.
    • Neue Saurier - TherizinosaurusPyroraptor, Dimetrodon, Quetzalcoatlus, Dreadnoughtus (Variante), Giganotosaurus (Variante)
    • Skins - T. rex (vernarbt)T. rex (gefiedert), Dilophosaurus, Parasaurolophus

     


SUPPORT CENTER
m_key:ZyjefvgE8GPporHyfgKl